Towing Cars & TrucksCar Lock OutsTire Changes

Fuel DeliveryAuto RepairJump Start Battery

Used CarsUsed PartsStorage

Monroe Louisiana Towing

Delhi Louisiana Towing

Tallulah Louisiana Towing



Customer Service is our Goal!

At Bear's Towing & Recovery, Inc., we strive to give our customers quality at affordable rates. With an emphasis on personalized service, we guarantee you will be completely satisified with our efforts. Whether you require Light or Heavy Duty Towing or Heavy Hauling, we are prepared to meet your needs. Let our knowledgeable staff help you solve your towing problems!

 

 

Bears Towing and
Recovery of Ouachita, Inc

2601 Hwy 165 Bypass
Monroe, Louisiana 71203

Phone: 318-388-3021
Fax: 318-325-9986
Toll Free: 1-800-489-2327

Office Email:
contact@bearstowing.com

Lee's Email:
lee@bearstowing.com

Rhonda's Email:
rhonda@bearstowing.com

Robynn's Email:
robynn@bearstowing.com

Gary's Email:
gary@bearstowing.com

Located on US Hwy 165
Bypass off I-20 at exit 118

 

 

Bears Towing of Delhi

203 First Street
Delhi, Louisiana 71232

Phone: 318-878-5555
Fax: 318-325-9986

Office Email:
contact@bearstowing.com

Susan's Email:
susan@bearstowing.com

Located on US Hwy 80
at Exit 153 on I-20

 

 

Bears Towing of Tallulah

700 E Green Street
Tallulah, Louisiana 71282

Phone: 318-574-2328
Fax: 318-325-9986

Office Email:
contact@bearstowing.com

Rayna's Email:
rayna@bearstowing.com

Rhonda's Email:
rhonda@bearstowing.com

 

 

Bears We Pull It
Used Auto Parts

104 South Pryce Street
Monroe, Louisiana 71202

Phone: 318-387-2787

Office Email:
contact@bearstowing.com

Lee's Email:
lee@bearstowing.com

Rhonda's Email:
rhonda@bearstowing.com

Located on 165 Service Road

 

 

MAIN WEBSITE